Thanks to all contributors who translated Browsershots into 50 languages. You make it easier for users around the world to enjoy Browsershots.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 Next >
Name Username Language Translated URL
Floriano Bux filarono Italiano 309
Andrea Mirabella AVENGER1713 Italiano 53 www.rabims.com
Michele Locati mlocati Italiano 38
Andrea Lazzarotto andrea.l Italiano 33 andrealazzarotto.com
Valter Mura valtermura Italiano 22
Giulia Miani giulya87it Italiano 14
Maurizio Colella m.colella88 Italiano 12
Alessio Chi lo sa hackerbellerofonte Italiano 12
Lorenzo Liso blackzldl Italiano 11
Roberto robedal Italiano 10
Francesco Pischedda francesco.pischedda Italiano 10
francesco fantoni francesco.it Italiano 5
Francesco Bai trendtwin Italiano 4 trendtwin.com
Paolo Sammicheli paolo Italiano 3
Roberto Orsini roberto.orsini Italiano 2
Lorenzo De Liso lorenzo.l Italiano 2 www.lorenzodeliso.com
Andrea Surname voluntatefaber Italiano 2
Daniele Del Giudice d4n13le Italiano 2
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 Next >